Black Hills Airport Task Force


  • The task force is appointed and meets at the direction of the city council and the mayor.
  • Meetings take place at:                                                                                                                                                      City Hall
    625 Fifth Street
    Spearfish, SD 57783

Agendas & Minutes

Agendas and minutes from the Black Hills Airport Board, the predecessor to the current task force, are available at the link below. 

Archive of Agendas and Minutes for the Black Hills Airport Board


  • Darick Eisenbraun
  • Dan Hodgs
  • Travis Lantis
  • Kory Menken
  • Michael Rath
  • Ray Jilek
  • Paul Pankonin
  • Jason Woolston