Request email notification when page changes E-Notify

Return to Contact Us page.

Department First Name Last Name Title Email Phone
Administration Mike Harmon City Administrator mike.harmon@cityofspearfish.com 605.642.1325
Finance David Dutton Finance Officer dave.dutton@cityofspearfish.com 605.642.1325
Police Department Patrick Rotert Chief of Police patrick.rotert@cityofspearfish.com 605.642.1305
Fire Department Mark Sachara Fire Chief mark.sachara@cityofspearfish.com 605.642.1313
Public Works Cheryl Johnson Public Works Administrator cheryl.johnson@cityofspearfish.com 605.642.1333
Planning & Zoning Jayna Watson City Planner jayna.watson@cityofspearfish.com 605.642.1335
Parks and Recreation Perry Mader Parks and Recreation Director perry.mader@cityofspearfish.com 605.722.1430
Human Resources Jodi Friedel Human Resource Director jodi.friedel@cityofspearfish.com 605.642.1354
Finance Jennifer Powell Utilities Coordinator jennifer.powell@cityofspearfish.com 605.642.1325
Finance Michelle DeNeui Assistant Finance Officer michelle.deneui@cityofspearfish.com 605.642.1325
Finance Jamie  Hafner Finance Accountant jamie.hafner@cityofspearfish.com 605.642.1325
Finance Karla Weber Administrative Assistant karla.weber@cityofspearfish.com 605.642.1325
Fire Department Chris Harwood Fire Dept Admin Assistant chris.harwood@cityofspearfish.com 605.642.1313
Police Department Curt Jacobs Asst. Chief of Police curt.jacobs@cityofspearfish.com 605.642.1305
Police Department Boyd Dean Lieutenant boyd.dean@cityofspearfish.com 605.642.1305
Police Department Jude Warner Dispatch Supervisor judith.warner@cityofspearfish.com 605.642.1300
Wastewater Treatment Bob Evridge Wastewater Treatment Plant Supt. bob.evridge@cityofpsearfish.com 605.642.1321
Water/Wastewater Utilities Robert Glenn Water/Wastewater Utilities Supt. robert.glenn@cityofspearfish.com 605.642.1333
Engineering Adam McMahon Project Engineer adam.mcmahon@cityofspearfish.com 605.642.1335
Hydro Electric Plant Gary Lillehaug Hydro Electric Plant Supt. gary.lillehaug@cityofspearfish.com 605.642.2711
Engineering Kyle Mathis City Engineer kyle.mathis@cityofspearfish.com 605.642.1335
Public Works Cindy Schneringer Public Works Adm. Assistant cindy.schneringer@cityofspearfish.com 605.642.1333
Engineering Tonya Vig Engineering Tech/ Floodplain Adm. tonya.vig@cityofspearfish.com 605.642.1335
Engineering Trent Walters Staff Engineer trent.walters@cityofspearfish.com 605.642.1335
Building & Development Tom Paisley Building Official tom.paisley@cityofspearfish.com 605.642.1335
Building & Development Dennis Hafner Building Inspector dennis.hafner@cityofspearfish.com 605.642.1335
Building & Development Brian Ulmer Plumbing/Mechanical Inspector brian.ulmer@cityofspearfish.com 605.642.1335
Building & Development Erica Bussiere Administrative Assistant erica.bussiere@cityofspearfish.com 605.717.1114
Property Maintenance/Fire Code Official Scott Deaver Property Maintenance/Fire Code scott.deaver@cityofspearfish.com 605.642.1335
Planning & Zoning Desirae Mayo Assistant City Planner desirae.mayo@cityofspearfish.com 605.642.1335
Building & Development Mary Burket Building & Development Administrative Assistant mary.burket@cityofspearfish.com 605.642.1335
Parks Recreation Forestry Tyler Ehnes Park, Rec and Forestry Superintendent tyler.ehnes@cityofspearfish.com 605.717.1158
Rec Center Brett Rauterkus Recreation Facility Superintendent brett.rauterkus@cityofspearfish.com 605.722.1430
Rec Center Crissy Sieber Recreation & Youth Development Coordinatior chrissy.sieber@cityofspearfish.com 605.722.1430
Recreation Stephanie Votroubek Fitness Coordinator steph.votroubek@cityofspearfish.com 605.722.1430
Recreation Kayla Chyba Rec Admin Assistant kayla.chyba@cityofspearfish.com 605.722.1430
Recreation Jessica Mollman Recreation Administrative Assistant jessica.mollman@cityofspearfish.com 605.722.1430
Recreation Wayne Alderman Recreation Facility Maintenance Coordinator wayne.alderman@cityofspearfish.com 605.722.1430